Lest we Forget.

Today isn’t Remembrance Day–but it kinda is.

Every day is a day of remembrance. We awake each morning with a new share of God’s goodness, but if you’re like me, you may need a bit of a reminder before you go on with your day.
So, lest we forget how special we are to God today:

“Certainly you made my mind and heart; you wove me together in my mother’s womb. I will give you thanks because your deeds are awesome and amazing. You knew me thoroughly; my bones were not hidden from you, when I was made in secret and sewed together in the depths of the earth. Your eyes saw me when I was inside the womb. All the days ordained for me were recorded on your scroll before one of them came into existence. How difficult it is for me to fathom your thoughts about me, O God! How vast is their sum total!” –Psalm 139:13-17

Amen.
This entry was posted in a verse., hallelujah., healing my heart., motivation., pensive.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

