Thinking Red.

Do you ever have the urge to just…change something? I feel like being impulsive–getting a tattoo or perhaps something not quite so drastic. Like die my hair!

I might go red.

If I don’t, it’s because I’m too cheap and don’t want to pay for follow-up die jobs. It’s been 2 years since I grew my old colour out completely and kept the O-natural look. And what a wonderful and less expensive two years they have been!

It was actually an old boyfriend’s comment which converted my extreme blonde ways that mirrored Hillary duff in her platinum years. He said, “Why do you want to change the colour of your hair? This is the colour God gave you!”

So true.

But I’m still thinking red. What do you think?

This entry was posted in being girly.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

