Me, a Humanitarian?

Whew, 2 humanitarian style posts in one week!? Are you trying to tell us something here, Julia?

Hmm, you have a point there. There seems to be a trend this week! (And um, there is another one coming soon…just a heads up). I hope that the information is as enlightening for you as it has been for me.

Truly, these posts have been inspired by a recent re-discovery of the work that is going on in other corners of the globe, and I’m just feeling this urge to run with what I’m hearing. Run to support, run to blog, run to speak-out, run to become informed. I have no idea where it is leading, but…

Maybe, possibly, hopefully in the direction of a career in humanitarian work.

Not what I had planned. But maybe what He planned.

This entry was posted in go to the world., me., testimony., verb: to blog.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

